Meet the Team

Today, the Synergy team has 40 multi-national, multi-lingual and multi-talented "young-ish" individuals that are motivated in organising great events for the energy sector. Our offices are based in a small town called Maarssen, located between Amsterdam and Utrecht, but as they say: “Big things do happen in small towns…”

With the representation of 11 nationalities in the office, we think and act globally. We take pride in connecting with a global network of next generation utility professionals, stimulating business, innovation and sustainability through the organisation of world class, leading events.

This is our management team

General Manager                         Director Global Utilities Group      Group Director

Elisabeth Radings-Brusse
+31 346 290 775
elisabeth@synergy-events.com         

Rick Wall
+31 346 290 772
rick@synergy-events.com                  

Paddy Young
+31 346 290 807
paddy@synergy-events.com   

 
Commercial Director Marketing Director Operational Event Director

Farid Soebrati
+ 31 346 290 789
farid@synergy-events.com

Carolien Oey
+31 346 290 774
carolien@synergy-events.com

Joanne Wall
+31 346 290 779
joanne@synergy-events.com
   
Director of Finance HR-Office Manager
Wim Kuizenga
+31 346 290 802
wim@synergy-events.com
Mirella de Graauw
+31 346 290 812
mirella@synergy-events.com

These are our departments:

A team of 4 individuals that are extremely dedicated to identifying and developing the most compelling aspects of the sector to be formatted into marketable conference programmes. They work with a 70 member strong advisory board to ensure an intellectually sound and relevant program that appeals and inspires all members within the sector. Get in contact
This department is not all about planning, organising, auditing, accounting and controlling the company's finances. They also make sure that they move in a pack to monopolise the coffee machine and raid the fridge for treats! Get in contact
An inspirational team who manages and promotes 3 key events while constantly staying connected to the market. The team is made up of 7 international individuals who are all very strong communicators and find amusement in challenging each other to come up with the next best thing! Get in contact
Where marketing is all about ideas and innovations, the Operations department is all about organising the best possible experience for a visitor. Very organised and very driven, this team makes things happen! Get in contact
It's all about the customer here! Sales makes sure the customer has the best event experience and meets their business objectives. They have a very international team who speak about 6 languages and whom are constantly in contact with the market. Get in contact
Join the team